Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Savvy Sugar 2LP (double vinyl)

    Jack Scott
    My True Love CD

    24 classic original recordings from Rock 'n' Roll legend Jack Scott - including Leroy, My True Love, Geraldine, The Way I Walk, Two Timon' Woman, Burning Bridges, Goodbye Baby, What In The World's Come Over You, Midgie and many others.


    • 1Leroy
    • 2Baby Baby
    • 3Two Timin' Woman
    • 4My True Love
    • 5The Way I Walk
    • 6Cruel World
    • 7Good Deal Lucille
    • 8With Your Love
    • 9Swing Low Sweet Chariot
    • 10Old Time Religion
    • 11What In The World'S Come Over You?
    • 12Lonesome Mary
    • 13Cool Water
    • 14I Never Felt Like This
    • 15Burning Bridges
    • 16Is There Something On Your Mind?
    • 17My King
    • 18Save My Soul
    • 19Go Wild Little Sadie
    • 20You Can Bet Your Bottom Dollar
    • 21Midgie
    • 22Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
    • 23Goodbye Baby
    • 24Geraldine

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.