Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Saturday Night Special CD
    Jack Bradshaw
    Saturday Night Special CD

    22 songs from Jack Bradshaw - an underground legend in 1950s Country Music.
    Saturday Night Special is the first CD re-release of his Country and Rockabilly recordings dating from from 1954 to 1959.
    Includes are the 16 tracks released in the 1950s on the Mar-Vel and Glenn Records labels, along with 6 songs which remained unissued.
    The accompanying booklet has 40 pages with a complete career overview and many previously unseen photographs.
    Jack Bradshaw is one of the lesser-known singers of the era, who only a few records released on small labels.  He did, however, find success as a songwriter penning hits for Carl Smith and Kitty Wells.


    • 1Don't Tease Me
    • 2Don't Cause Me To Hate You
    • 3My Heart My Heart
    • 4Searching
    • 5Joe Joe
    • 6Men Are Weak
    • 7Saturday Night Special
    • 8Out Of The Picture
    • 9It Just Ain't Right
    • 10Naughty Girls
    • 11Oh Careless Me
    • 12Let's Baby
    • 13No No
    • 14Welcome Heart
    • 15You Hurt Me
    • 16I Got What You Need
    • 17My Heart My Heart
    • 18Flirting With Me
    • 19What's The Matter With My Heart
    • 20Two Hearts
    • 21Two Rocka Four
    • 22Unfinished Love Affair.

    More from Jack Bradshaw


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.