Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Satisfied Mind CD

    Robert Gordon
    Satisfied Mind CD

    He's still got the Voice, and now has a great backing band from Nashville - Eddie Angel on guitar (Los Straitjackets, Planet Rockers), Jimmy Lester on drums (Los Straitjackets), Dave Roe on bass (Dwight Yoakam), Johnny Neel on keyboards, Dennis Taylor on sax and Fats Kaplan on steel and fiddle.
    You really can't go wrong with these guys!


    • 1Dear One
    • 2Your Angel Steps Out Of Heaven
    • 3Ain`t Gonna Take It No More
    • 4Sweet Nothings
    • 5Sea Of Heartbreak
    • 6Long Cool Woman
    • 7When I Found You
    • 8Little Boy Sad
    • 9A Satisfied Mind
    • 10Mama's Little Baby
    • 11Turn Me Loose
    • 12Queen Of The Hop
    • 13Do You Love Me
    • 14These Boots Are Made For Walking.

    More from Robert Gordon

    • Robert Gordon In Concert CD
      Robert Gordon
      Robert Gordon In Concert CD
    • Fire CD
      Robert Gordon
      Fire CD
    • All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Robert Gordon
      All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Breaking Out Tonight CD
      Robert Gordon
      Breaking Out Tonight CD
    • I'm Coming Home CD
      Robert Gordon
      I'm Coming Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.