Sassy Sugar (2 x Vinyl LP)

In stock
Only 1 left

Sassy Sugar
Double Vinyl LP

The pure essence of 1950s Nashville Rock 'n' Roll with 32 fantastic tracks over 2 vinyl LPs.

Featuring Danny Wolfe, Red Foley, Frankie Miller, Wayne Walker, Lee Emerson, Conway Twitty, Buddy Holly, Terry Noland, Huelyn Duvall, Benny Joy, Ray Smith, Andy Anderson, Brenda Lee, Narvel Felts, Johnny Cash, Carl Perkins, Marvin Rainwater, Chuck Wiley, Webb Pierce, Eddie Fontaine, Ronnie Self, Sammy Salvo, Johnny Preston, Elvis Presley, Bob Luman, Gene Vincent, Donnie Bowser, Johnny Horton, Vernon Taylor, Carl Belew,  Billy Crash Craddock and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Billy Boy - Jimmy Isle
  2. Boppin’ Guitar - Ray Melton
  3. (Won’t You Ride In) My Little Red Wagon - Lloyd Copas
  4. I Love You Baby - Donnie Bowser
  5. Weary Blues, Goodbye - Bob Perry
  6. Love My Lady - Bobby Helms
  7. Sweet, Sweet Girl - Don Gibson
  8. Lost Weekend - Billy Brown
  9. All Grown Up - Johnny Horton
  10. Pucker Paint - Danny Wolfe
  11. Not Like Now - Freddy Robinson
  12. Ain’t No Way In The World - The Browns
  13. Comin’ Or Goin’ - Huelyn Duvall
  14. Johnny Valentine - Andy Anderson and The Rolling Stones
  15. Bonaparte’s Retreat - Billy Grammer
  16. Chief Heartbreak - Johnny Preston
  17. Rain Rain - Frankie Miller
  18. Oo Bop Sha Boom - Wilburn Brothers
  19. Easy Money - James O’Gwynn
  20. It Feels So Right - Elvis Presley
  21. Makes Me Feel Good - Ray Smith
  22. Sugar Lips - Justin Tubb
  23. Good Deal, Lucille - Al Terry
  24. Cool Gator Shoes - Carl Belew
  25. What A Night - Lee Emerson
  26. Dream Queen - Rusty