Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > In The Groove CD
    In The Groove CD

    Raw boppin' Rockabilly from Santos who set the rockin' scene alight with dancefloor filling boppers on his first album.
    This second album, In The Groove, takes up where Santos left off - with a whole load more Wild rockin' sounds.


    • 1That's Why I Love
    • 2Mrs Kisses
    • 3Watch It Mister
    • 4Mess About You
    • 5Dig Me Pretty Baby
    • 6I Wanna Love You
    • 7Just A Little Love
    • 8Your Lovin' Man
    • 9You Ought to Know
    • 10Cry For Me Baby
    • 11Fairchild
    • 12Sex Appeal
    • 13Somethin' 'bout You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.