Up Above Our Heads CD

In stock

The Flying Saucers
Up Above Our Heads CD
(signed by Sandy Ford)

A massive 28 tracks from Sandy Ford's Flying Saucers, one of the most popular bands of the British Rock 'n' Roll scene.
Up Above Our Heads features many original songs including their classic Some Like It Hot as well as excellent covers of Gene Vincent and Johnny Burnette.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Some Like It Hot
  2. Rockabilly Love Affair
  3. Just My Size
  4. Head On Down
  5. Lonely Willow
  6. Bye Bye Baby
  7. Let's Rock
  8. Up Above Our Heads
  9. Baby Blue
  10. Hold Me Hug Me Rock Me
  11. Unchained Melody
  12. Bring My Baby Back
  13. Baby Don't Make Me Mad
  14. All By Myself
  15. Honey Hush
  16. A Dream Is Just A Dream
  17. Bop-A-Lena
  18. Lover Boy
  19. Old Black Joe
  20. Rock With Me Baby
  21. Rockin' 'n' Rollin' On A Saturday Night
  22. I Lost My Heart
  23. Wedding Of Love
  24. Love Me Like You Did Last Night
  25. You Took My Heart Away
  26. She's Gonna Break Your Heart
  27. Baby's Leaving Town
  28. So Long