Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll CD

In stock
4000127808240 RAW8

Sandy Ford's Flying Saucers
Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll CD

Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll legend Sandy Ford has fronted The Flying Saucers since 1975, leading the Rock 'n' Roll revival that gathered pace as the decade went on.
Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll is his latest studio album, comprising of 14 greasy rockin' stompers, covering legendary 1950s rockers Billy Lee Riley, Gene Summers, Johnny Burnette and Warren Smith along the way.
Sandy has never stopped rockin' since then, regularly gigging and recording, and this great new album will be welcomed by Teds and Rockers worldwide.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
  2. High School Confidential
  3. Lonesome Train
  4. Little Sister
  5. Poor Little Baby
  6. Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
  7. Rocking Daddy
  8. The Swing
  9. I'm On Fire
  10. Your Baby Blue Eyes
  11. Teenage Heaven
  12. Boots
  13. I've Got My Sights On Someone New
  14. School Of Rock 'n' Roll