Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Encore LP (vinyl)

    Sam Cooke
    Encore LP (vinyl)

    Limited edition classic LP re-issue on 180 gram vinyl.


    • 1Oh, Look At Me Now
    • 2Someday
    • 3Along The Navaho Trail
    • 4Running Wild
    • 5Accentuate The Positive
    • 6Mary, Mary Lou
    • 7Comes Love
    • 8When I Fall In Love
    • 9I Cover The Waterfront
    • 10My Foolish Heart
    • 11Today I Sing The Blues
    • 12The Gypsy
    • 13It's The Talk Of The Town
    • 14You Were Made For Me

    More from Sam Cooke

    • Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD
      Sam Cooke
      Singles Collection 1951-1962 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.