Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Watch Out CD

    Rusti Steel and The Star Tones
    Watch Out CD

    Top class vintage style Rockabilly, Western Swing and Country Bop.
    A firm fixture on the European Rockabilly scene for many years, Rusti Steel initially led his band The Tin Tax with a handful of great releases in their rockin' Hillbilly style.
    Now he fronts The Star Tones, and this excellent new album Watch Out maintains his high standard of Countryfied Rockabilly releases.


    • 1Watch Out!
    • 2When Will I Know My Heart?
    • 3Bring My Baby Back Home
    • 4I Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong
    • 5Don’t Trade Our Love For The Blues
    • 6I'm So Glad She's Mine
    • 7Wabash Cannonball
    • 8The Way I Feel About You
    • 9Liza Jane
    • 10Why Can't We Talk Any More?
    • 11I Need Your Love
    • 12Racheal
    • 13Hi-Powered Mama
    • 14My Train’s A-Comin'

    More from Rusti Steel

    • Jukebox Jukebox 7
      Rusti Steel
      Jukebox Jukebox 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rock Hard Rock Right 7
      Rusti Steel
      Rock Hard Rock Right 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Embassy Sessions CD
      Rusti Steel
      Embassy Sessions CD
    • Cafe A-La Rock CD
      Rusti Steel
      Cafe A-La Rock CD
    • Gone With The Wind CD
      Rusti Steel
      Gone With The Wind CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.