Embassy Sessions CD

In stock
5060055813524 FT053

Rusti Steel
Embassy Sessions CD

Rompin' Rustic Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop!
Rusti Steel plays a wide range of 50s rockin' styles including Western Swing, Rock 'n' Roll and Pure Rockabilly, all presented here with authentic 50s style production.
All except one track are originals written by Rusti and his bass-player Stewart Dale, with the lone cover-version being a great rendition of Seven Nights To Rock.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Traffic Jam
  2. Racheal
  3. Leavin' In Your Eyes
  4. Thank God You're Mine
  5. You're So Hot
  6. The Best Part Of The Day
  7. Love's Sweetest Melody
  8. Doghouse Fiddle Boogie
  9. Kite Without A String
  10. Sundown Blues
  11. Yours Truly
  12. Seven Nights To Rock