Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > King Size Rock 'n' Roll CD
    The Roadrunners
    King Size Rock 'n' Roll Thrills CD

    Raw boppin' Rockabilly and red hot Rockabilly Blues.
    A great album from Russ 'Be-Bop' Purdy and his ever-popular rockin' trio The Roadrunners.


    • 1I Ain't Got You
    • 2You Can't Judge A Book
    • 3Everybody's Movin'
    • 4Honey Hush
    • 5Big Trouble
    • 6Walking By Myself
    • 7All By Myself
    • 8Gonna Back Up Baby
    • 9Rock Therapy
    • 10Kingsize Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11Thunderbird
    • 12I Ain't Got You

    More from Roadrunners


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.