Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rumble and Roll CD

    Link Wray
    Rumble and Roll CD

    First time on CD for Link Wray's 1969 album - featuring Joey Welz in his band.


    • 1Rippin' 'Em Off in the Name of Love
    • 2Turn You on to Sunshine
    • 3Let the Good Times Roll
    • 4Rumble 69
    • 5Fire and Brimstone
    • 6Dark Was the Color of Her Hair
    • 7I Remember Her Love But I Forgot Her Name
    • 8Listen to the Voices That Want to Be Free
    • 9I'm From the World I'm From the Earth
    • 10Peace Is the Freedom
    • 11Jesus Be My Friend
    • 12Searchin' for Me So I Can Find You
    • 13It's Too Late
    • 14Love Is a Moment
    • 15Goin' Home
    • 16Voices in the Sky.

    More from Link Wray

    • Link Wray & The Wraymen CD
      Link Wray
      Link Wray & The Wraymen CD
    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Rumble Man CD + DVD
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man CD + DVD
    • Rumble / The Swag 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble / The Swag 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.