Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Last Concert CD
    Roy Orbison
    The Last Concert CD

    Roy Orbison's final concert - recorded on 4th December 1988, just two days before his death.
    Orbison performs his greatest hits including Only The Lonely, Mean Woman Blues, Oh Pretty Woman and many others.


    • 1Only The Lonely
    • 2Leah
    • 3Dream Baby
    • 4In Dreams
    • 5Mean Woman Blues
    • 6Blue Bayou
    • 7Candyman
    • 8Crying
    • 9Ooby Dooby
    • 10Go Go Go (Down The Line)
    • 11It's Over
    • 12Working For The Man
    • 13Lana
    • 14Oh Pretty Woman.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • Rock House / Ubangi Stomp 7
      Roy Orbison
      Rock House / Ubangi Stomp 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.