Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Pretty Woman DVD

    Roy Orbison
    Pretty Woman DVD

    Includes hits : Pretty Woman, Blue Bayou, Running Scared, You Got It, Dream Baby, ooby Dooby, In Dreams, Crying and many others.
    Region 0 (worldwide play) / PAL.
    Running time: 52 mins.


    • 1Running Scared
    • 2Leah
    • 3Crying
    • 4Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
    • 5Pretty Woman
    • 6Mean Woman Blues
    • 7It's Over
    • 8Blue Angel
    • 9Walk On
    • 10Lana
    • 11Blue Bayou
    • 12Candy Man
    • 13Wild Hearts Run Out Of Time
    • 14Ooby Dooby
    • 15In Dreams
    • 16Hound Dog Man
    • 17You Got It
    • 18Workin' For The Man
    • 19Rock All Time For You.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • It's Over / Our Summer Song 7
      Roy Orbison
      It's Over / Our Summer Song 7" Vinyl Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.