Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Come Back To Me CD

    Roy Orbison
    Come Back To Me CD

    A superb 20 track collection of original Roy Orbison recordings which mixes has early 1960s recordings from Monument Records together with tracks from his "rockin' years" with Sun Records.


    • 1Only The Lonely
    • 2Blue Angel
    • 3Bye Bye Love
    • 4I Can't Stop Loving You
    • 5Cry
    • 6Today's Teardrops
    • 7Here Comes That Song Again
    • 8Sweet and Easy to Love
    • 9Come Back To Me
    • 10Chicken Hearted
    • 11Seems To Me
    • 12Blue Avenue
    • 13I'm Hurtin'
    • 14Almost Eighteen
    • 15Uptown
    • 16Raindrops
    • 17Go! Go! Go!
    • 18Trying To Get To You
    • 19Rock House
    • 20Ooby Dooby

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • It's Over / Our Summer Song 7
      Roy Orbison
      It's Over / Our Summer Song 7" Vinyl Single
    • Sun Years 2CD
      Roy Orbison
      Sun Years 2CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.