Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sizzling Strings / The Fabulous Guitar CD

    Roy Lanham
    Sizzling Strings - Fabulous Guitar CD

    Sizzling Strings is Country Swing/Jazz guitar-maestro Roy Lanham's original all-instrumental 1959 album, and The Fabulous Guitar Of Roy Lanham followed in 1961. Both albums are included in this CD in their entirety, remastered and sounding fantastic. The accompanying 24-page booklet includes detailed liner notes, session information and photos.


    • 1Summit Ridge Drive
    • 2Stomping At The Savoy
    • 3Sophisticated Swing
    • 4Kerry Dance
    • 5Lover
    • 6Tea For Two
    • 7Air Mail Special
    • 8If I Had You
    • 9Slipped Disc
    • 10Mellow Mood
    • 11Eager Beaver
    • 12Tuxedo Junction
    • 13Your Heart Darlin'
    • 14Holiday For Strings
    • 15Roy's Blues
    • 16Tuxedo Junction
    • 17We'll Be Together Again
    • 18Brazil
    • 19In The Mood
    • 20Under The Double Eagle
    • 21Brown's Ferry Blues
    • 22Carnival In Blues
    • 23One Love
    • 24Can't We Be Friends.

    More from Roy Lanham

    • Spectacular Six-String 7
      Roy Lanham
      Spectacular Six-String 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.