Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 8 Classic Albums (4CD)

    Roy Hamilton
    8 Classic Albums (4-CD set)

    4 disc set presenting eight original albums from Roy Hamilton.
    Featuring the complete albums The Voice of Roy Hamilton, You'll Never Walk Alone, Roy Hamilton, The Golden Boy, Have Blues, Must Travel, Come Out Swingin', Spiritual and You Can Have Her.


    • 1Unchained Melody
    • 2Star of Love
    • 3Forgive This Fool
    • 4You Wanted to Change Me
    • 5Hurt
    • 6One God
    • 7You'll Never Walk Alone
    • 8I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
    • 9If I Loved You
    • 10So Let There Be Love
    • 11Ebb Tide
    • 12Beware
    • 13 I Believe
    • 14The House I Live In
    • 1Without a Song
    • 2Cuban Love Song
    • 3Trees
    • 4A Little Voice
    • 5Misty Valley
    • 6Take Me with You
    • 7Since I Fell for You
    • 8All This is Mine
    • 9If You Are but a Dream
    • 10My Own Beloved
    • 11If Each One Would Teach One
    • 12Because
    • 13The Golden Boy
    • 14Earthbound
    • 15Love is Many Splendored Thing
    • 16Sweet Slumber
    • 17The Perfect Heart
    • 18Walk Along with Kings
    • 19There Goes My Heart
    • 20 If I Were a Countryside
    • 21Somebody, Somewhere
    • 22Someday, I'll Meet Again
    • 23Oh! What It Seemed to Be
    • 24My Secret Emotion
    • 1Mood Indigo
    • 2I Could Have Told You
    • 3I Get the Blues when It Rains
    • 4Sophisticated Lady
    • 5My Story
    • 6A Cottage for Sale
    • 7Solitude
    • 8Please Send Me Someone to Love
    • 9I Let a Song Go out of My Heart
    • 10I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
    • 11Stormy Weather
    • 12I Surrender Dear
    • 13Great Day
    • 14Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
    • 15Hallelujah
    • 16That Great Come and Get It Day
    • 17Some Day's There Just Ain't No Fish
    • 18Sing You Sinners
    • 19Blow, Gabriel, Blow
    • 20Get Happy
    • 21Jump for Joy
    • 22I Ain't A-gonna Leave My Love No More
    • 23Peace, Brother
    • 24 The Lonesome Road
    • 1The Ten Commandments
    • 2Go Down, Moses
    • 3Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
    • 4A Charge to Keep
    • 5Over My Head
    • 6My Prayer
    • 7Down by the Riverside
    • 8Christian Testimonials
    • 9Deep River
    • 10Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    • 11Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
    • 12The Lord's Prayer
    • 13The Ten Commandments
    • 14Go Down, Moses
    • 15Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
    • 16A Charge to Keep
    • 17Over My Head
    • 18My Prayer
    • 19Down by the Riverside
    • 20Christian Testimonials
    • 21Deep River
    • 22Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    • 23Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
    • 24The Lord's Prayer

    More from Roy Hamilton


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.