Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Diggin' That Rockabilly Boogie CD

    Roy Hall
    Diggin' That Rockabilly Boogie CD

    A Magnificent 28 track collection of Rockabilly Boogie and Western Swing.
    The original recordings by Roy Hall featuring his essential Decca cuts along with his earlier recordings for the Hi-Q, Fortune, Straight-8 and Bullet labels.


    • 1Dig That Boogie
    • 2Offbeat Boogie
    • 3Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 4All By Myself
    • 5Don't Stop Now
    • 6Christine
    • 7See You Later Alligator
    • 8Blue Suede Shoes
    • 9Move On
    • 10Three Alley Cats
    • 11Lucious
    • 12You Ruined My Blue Suede Shoes
    • 13My Girl and His Girl
    • 14She Sure Can Rock Me Rock'n'Roll Grandpa
    • 15Rockin' The Blues
    • 16A Day At The Pines
    • 17Dig Everybody That Boogie
    • 18Bed Spring Motel
    • 19Three Alley Cats
    • 20One Monkey Don't Stop The Show
    • 21Flood Of Love
    • 22Go Go Little Queenie
    • 23Dirty Boogie
    • 24Okee Doaks
    • 25No Rose In San Antone
    • 26Never Marry A Tennessee Gal
    • 27Mule Boogie


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.