Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Blues CD

    Rover Boys
    Rockabilly Blues CD

    Debut album from British Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly trio The Rover Boys including lots of superb original material, plus great covers of Rockabilly classics Latch On and I'm Comin' Home.


    • 1I'm Coming Home
    • 2Latch On
    • 3Nag
    • 4Coolin' My Shoes
    • 5Rockabilly Blues
    • 6Cookin' The Goose
    • 7Show Me The Door
    • 8High Society Girl
    • 9Mary Anne
    • 10Find You In His Arms Tonight
    • 11Singing The Blues
    • 12Rock Little Lucy

    More from Rover Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.