Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocked! Shocked! Thrilled! CD

    Rocked! Shocked! Thrilled! CD

    Rosekill are raunchy and rockin' as hell!
    Describing themselves as 'Holy Rockabilly From Hell', their sound hints on The Cramps, Reverend Horton Heat, No Doubt and Empress Of Fur.
    You'll find them residing on Rock 'n' Roll's sleazy, sexy darkside.
    Led by Lili Sweet's sultry vocals, Rocked! Shocked! Thrilled! is Rosekill's debut album comprising entirely of self-penned songs.


    • 1Flesh
    • 2My Bloody Valentine
    • 3Rollin'
    • 4Chevy Chasers
    • 5Alright
    • 6New Day
    • 7Rocked! Shocked! Thrilled!
    • 8Mission One Accomplished

    More from Rosekill


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.