Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roots CD
    Sleepy LaBeef : Roots CD

    Roots is Sleepy LaBeef's first album of new material in almost a decade - and it is being praised as one of the strongers releases of his long career.  Seventeen great tracks which show off his unique vocals at their best.


    • 1Cotton Fields
    • 2Baby To Cry
    • 3What Am I Worth
    • 4Sweet Evelina
    • 5Completely Destroyed
    • 6Foggy River
    • 7Dust On the Bible
    • 8Endless Sleep
    • 9Detroit City
    • 10Gotta Travel On
    • 11In The Pines
    • 12Miller's Cave
    • 13Philadelphia Lawyer
    • 14Matthew 24
    • 15The Open Door
    • 16Have I Told You Lately
    • 17Bluebird
    • 18Amazing Grace.

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.