Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lost On Belmont Avenue CD
    The Roomates
    Lost On Belmont Avenue CD

    30 brilliant doowoppin' tracks with a big Dion influence, hence the album title.
    Unlike most other modern-day DooWop groups, the vast majority of songs here are originals - although there are also plenty of examples of how well The Roomates perform cover songs too.



    • 1Echoes Of The Past
    • 2Searchin' For That Girl
    • 3I'm Not Your Baby Anymore
    • 4Internet Baby
    • 5Remember
    • 6One Little Star
    • 7Late Last Night
    • 8Once In A While
    • 9It's Cold Outside
    • 10Two Shadows
    • 11The Girl That I Love
    • 12Havin' No Fun
    • 13Come On
    • 14She Won't Cry
    • 15Dance Dance Girl
    • 16If You Got A Girl
    • 17Come Back Darling
    • 18Somebody Told Me
    • 19Human Angel
    • 20You Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover
    • 21But You're Gone
    • 22Wonderin'
    • 23There's A Reason
    • 24You're Some Kinda Fool
    • 25Wow Wow Baby
    • 26I'm Still Countin'
    • 27He's Got You
    • 28In This Song Again
    • 29Would You Come Back
    • 30Problem Girl.

    More from Roomates

    • Glory Of Love (7
      Glory Of Love (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Dawning CD
      Dawning CD
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.