Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dawning CD

    The Roomates
    Dawning CD

    Dawning is a new CD from Britain's premier contemporary Doowop group The Roomates.
    This release marks their 25th anniversary and the songs on it are a celebration of songs that have influenced them throughout the years; from songs they heard when the group was starting out to some of their own compositions and covers of some obscure songs they have picked up along the way.


    • 1Dawning
    • 2Ala-Men-Sy
    • 3In My Room
    • 4Music To Watch Girls By
    • 5Crazy Girl
    • 6Where Or When
    • 7Miss America
    • 8Oh I Wonder Why
    • 9She Cried
    • 10Please Believe Me
    • 11Baby Stay Away From Me
    • 12I Promised
    • 13Tiny Cloud
    • 14Please Listen To Me
    • 15Dry Your Eyes
    • 16Lonely World
    • 17A Fool Like Me
    • 18Paradise For Two
    • 19Let's Call It A Day
    • 20The Answer Is No
    • 21No One Knows
    • 22Just For You
    • 23Smile Through The Teardrops
    • 24That's Not The Way Love's Meant To Be
    • 25Don't Be A Fool In Love
    • 26Where Are You Now?
    • 27Guardian Angel
    • 28Don't Let Her Call Me.

    More from Roomates

    • Glory Of Love (7
      Glory Of Love (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD
      Church Bells Ringing Everywhere CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.