Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Monkey Beat CD

    Ronnie Dawson
    Monkey Beat CD

    23 incredible Rock' n' Roll and Rockabilly blasters from the legendary rockin' guitar man Ronnie Dawson.
    Featuring all of the tracks from the Monkey Beat and Still A Lot Of Rhythm albums.


    • 1Wham Bam Jam
    • 2Wiggle Waddle Woman
    • 3Up Jumped The Devil
    • 4Rock The Blues Tonight
    • 5Little Mixed Up
    • 6Crazy Shoes
    • 7Mule Train
    • 8Sick and Tired
    • 9Snake Man
    • 10Monkey Beat City
    • 11Down In Mexico
    • 12This Is The Night
    • 13I Tried To Be Fair
    • 14Hillbilly Blues
    • 15Bad Case Of A Broken Heart
    • 16Fool About You
    • 17Rockin' Dog
    • 18Come Back Uncle John
    • 19Running Wild
    • 20V-8 Ford Boogie
    • 21Party Time
    • 22Roadhouse Rock
    • 23Ghost Riders

    More from Ronnie Dawson

    • Action Packed 7
      Ronnie Dawson
      Action Packed 7" single (vinyl)
    • Rockin' Bones CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Rockin' Bones CD
    • Just Rockin' & Rollin' CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Just Rockin' & Rollin' CD
    • Rockinitis CD
      Ronnie Dawson
      Rockinitis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.