Just Rockin' & Rollin' CD

In stock

Ronnie Dawson
Just Rockin' and Rollin' CD

Fantastic Rockabilly with scorching guitar from legendary rockin' guitar man Ronnie Dawson.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Just Rockin' 'n' Rollin'
  2. You've Got A Long Way To Go
  3. Veronica
  4. Fish Out Of Water
  5. Home Cookin'
  6. Club Wig Wam
  7. You're Humbuggin' Me
  8. Mexigo
  9. It Wouldn't Do No Good
  10. She's A Bad Un
  11. High On Love
  12. Sucker For A Cheap Guitar
  13. Hoodlum
  14. Tired Of Travellin'
  15. No Dice
  16. Party Town