Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Roll On CD
    Living End : Roll On CD

    Punk Rock with Rockabilly influences.  Hard rockin' studio album from The Living End which includes the singles Roll On, Pictures In The Mirror and Dirty Man.


    • 1Roll On
    • 2Pictures In The Mirror
    • 3Riot On Broadway
    • 4Staring At The Light
    • 5Carry Me Home
    • 6Don't Shut The Gate
    • 7Dirty Man
    • 8Blood On Your Hands
    • 9Revolution Regained
    • 10Silent Victory
    • 11Read About It
    • 12Killing The Right
    • 13Astoria Pananoia
    • 14Uncle Harry
    • 15Prisoner Of Society.

    More from Living End

    • White Noise CD
      Living End
      White Noise CD
    • Modern Artillery
      Living End
      Modern Artillery


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.