Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > We Are Still Crazy CD

    The Rocking Boys
    We Are Still Crazy CD

    A whole lotta Rock 'n' Roll from 5-piece The Rocking Boys.
    Among the 16 tracks you'll find covers of Crazy Cavan, Matchbox, Chuck Berry, Gene Vincent and Hank Mizzell.


    • 1Jungle Rock
    • 2Lotta Lovin'
    • 3Are You Still Crazy?
    • 4Sugarree
    • 5Frankie And Johnny
    • 6Both Wheels Left The Ground
    • 7All The Boys
    • 8Say Mama
    • 9Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 10My Little Sister's Gotta Motorbike
    • 11Rockabilly Rebel
    • 12Maybe Tomorrow
    • 13Teddy Boy Boogie
    • 14I'm Going Home
    • 15Old Black Joe
    • 16Little Queenie

    More from Rocking Boys

    • Bad Bad Boy CD
      Rocking Boys
      Bad Bad Boy CD
    • 17 Years Old CD
      Rocking Boys
      17 Years Old CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.