Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' With The Space Cadets CD

    Space Cadets
    Rockin' With The Space Cadets CD

    Out-Of-This-World Intergalactic Rockabilly super-group featuring Mouse Zinn (Red Hot 'n' Blue), Mark Harman (Restless) Ricky Lee Brawn and Anders Janes (The Stargazers).
    This CD is The Very Best of The Space Cadets - with crazed 20 tracks including the previously unreleased Space Girl.


    • 1Rockin' With The Space Cadets
    • 2Awakadeewakadoo
    • 3Astrobilly Rockin'
    • 4In Space
    • 5Rockin' On Thin Ice
    • 6Jack Hammer
    • 7Lost On Earth
    • 8Space Girl
    • 9Lady M.
    • 10I'm A Space Cadet
    • 11You Don't Move Me
    • 12Give Me Space
    • 13We're Gonna Rock Rock Rock
    • 14Did He Jumped Or Was He Pushed
    • 15Cadet Walk
    • 16Rocket Ship
    • 17Get Closer
    • 18Let's Get Crazy
    • 19Take It Home
    • 20Lift Off

    More from Space Cadets

    • Crash Landed 10
      Space Cadets
      Crash Landed 10" LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.