Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Little Mixed Up CD

    Rockin' The Joint
    A Little Mixed Up CD

    A fantastic Rock 'n' Roll album from a great British trio.
    Rockin' The Joint mix up the rockin' styles, and add contrast with the addition of saxophone, piano or harmonica on some tracks.
    A talented band with great vocals leading the way on a mix of original songs and their versions of tracks you may already know by Jack Earls, Ricky Nelson, JD McPherson and Rodney Crowell.


    • 1Lovesick Blues
    • 2Like A Wolf
    • 3Roses Won't Cut It This Time
    • 4Whenever You're Ready
    • 5I Still Love You All
    • 6Slow Down
    • 7At Last
    • 8A Little Too Much
    • 9A Little Mixed Up
    • 10North Side Gal
    • 11Finders Keepers
    • 12Love Me or Leave Me
    • 13Rockabilly Man
    • 14Ain't Livin' Long Like This

    More from Rockin' The Joint

    • One Night Only CD
      Rockin' The Joint
      One Night Only CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.