Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Tales CD

    Dixie Gunworks
    Rockin' Tales CD

    Dixie Gunworks' unique brand of rockin' Cowpunk combines a relentless rockin' beat with a country Twang, Psychobilly energy and Punk Rock attitude.
    Rockin' Tales stays strictly on the rockin' side of Cow-Punk and display some great guitar playing with a rockin' rhythm section of slappin' bass and a stand-up drummer.


    • 1Camilla
    • 2Wrecked Cadillac
    • 3Wild Days In White Oaks
    • 4Snow On The Mountain
    • 5Fucked As Well
    • 6Baby Please Don't Go
    • 7Throw Up In A Minute
    • 8Lost My Teeth
    • 9Tennessee Rifle Stomp
    • 10Enjoy and Get On It
    • 11Step Down On The Gas
    • 12Drinking Beer
    • 13Sergej
    • 14Blues
    • 15Killer
    • 16Riding Home
    • 17Snow On The Mountain #2

    More from Dixie Gunworks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.