Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Robin - Very Best Of Bobby Day CD

    Bobby Day
    Rockin' Robin - Very Best Of Bobby Day CD

    The very best of Bobby Day - Rockin' Robin is his definitive Rock 'n' Roll album culled from his outstanding original recordings for the Class and Rendezvous labels dating from 1957 to 1961.
    Featuring the classic hit Rockin' Robin and also including previously unissued material along with detailed liner notes.
    28 rockin' cuts in total.


    • 1Rockin' Robin
    • 2Over And Over
    • 3Little Bitty Pretty One
    • 4The Bluebird The Buzzard and The Oriole
    • 5Gee Whiz
    • 6Little Turtle Dove
    • 7You Made A Boo Boo
    • 8When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
    • 9Sweet Pea
    • 10Gotta New Girl
    • 11That's My Desire
    • 12Saving My Life For You
    • 13Ain't Gonna Cry No More
    • 14Chains Of Love
    • 15Mr and Mrs Rock 'n' Roll
    • 16When She Walks
    • 17Honeysuckle Baby
    • 18Sweet Little Thing
    • 19Say Yes
    • 20That's All I Want
    • 21Life Can Be Beautiful
    • 22I Need Help
    • 23What Fools We Mortals Be
    • 24King's Highway
    • 25Oop-I-Dupers Ball
    • 26Teenage Philosopher
    • 27Slow Pokey Joe
    • 28Three Young Rebs From Georgia

    More from Bobby Day

    • Little Turtle Dove 7
      Bobby Day
      Little Turtle Dove 7" Single
    • Teenage Philosopher 7
      Bobby Day
      Teenage Philosopher 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Rockin' Robin CD
      Bobby Day
      Rockin' Robin CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.