Rockin' Rhythms From Enviken Vol 1 CD

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Rockin' Rhythms From Enviken Volume 1 CD

Enviken Records has become known as one of the best record companies for real Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly music, and this great compilation gathers some of the best material which has appeared on the label.
Rockin' Rhythm From Enviken Volume 1 presents 18 fabulous rockin' tracks from The Black Knights, Simon Crashley & The Roadmasters, Sonny Rogers & The Kingpins, The Teencats, Phil Trigwell, The Ryno Rockers, The Dreadnoughts and Jack Earls.
More Information
Disc 1
  1. Black Knights - Rock 'n' Roll Party Man
  2. Simon Crashly and The Roadmasters - Honky Tonk Women
  3. Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins - Crazy Dreams
  4. Teencats - Rockabilly Guy
  5. Phil Trigwell - It Doesn't Matter Any More
  6. Ryno Rockers - Frankenstein
  7. The Dreadnoughts - Gunmen Riders
  8. Jack Earls - Baby Love
  9. The Dreadnoughts - Come On Pretty Baby
  10. Phil Trigwell - Days of '49
  11. Teencats - Stoned In Love With You
  12. Riley McOwen - The Blues Walked In
  13. Black Knights - Rock 'n' Roll Lover
  14. Jack Earls - Game Of Love
  15. Ryno Rockers - This Land Is Your Land
  16. Sonny Rogers and The Kingpins - Southbound Train
  17. Simon Crashley and The Roadmasters - You Make My Blood Run Wild
  18. Riley McOwen - Jennie Lou