Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' My 88s CD
    Brandy Roberts
    Rockin' My 88s CD

    Brand new album from Rock 'n' Roll piano man Brandy Roberts.  Very much in the Jerry Lee Lewis traditions, you'll find many songs associated with the Killer here, along with great covers of Chuck Berry and Mickey Gilley which lend themselves well to the Jerry Lee style arrangements.


    • 1Boogie Woogie Country Man
    • 2Nadine
    • 3Mexicali Rose
    • 4You Win Again
    • 5Down The Line
    • 6Me and Bobby McGee
    • 7Don't Touch Me
    • 8Object Of My Affection
    • 9Another Place Another Time
    • 10Great Balls Of Fire
    • 11Behind Closed Doors
    • 12Matchbox
    • 13Who Will The Next Fool Be?
    • 14Don't The Girls All Get Prettier At Closing Time.

    More from Brandy Roberts


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.