Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' Decade CD

    Sleepy LaBeef
    A Rockin' Decade CD

    26 track collection which gathers together the best of Sleepy LaBeef's recordings made during the 10 years that he was signed to the Sun Records label.


    • 1Too Much Monkey Business
    • 2What Am I Living For?
    • 3Baby Let's Play House
    • 4Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 5Rock 'n' Roll Ruby
    • 6Big Boss Man
    • 7Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 8Mystery Train
    • 9Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
    • 10Tore Up
    • 11Flying Saucer Rock 'n' Roll
    • 12Blackland Farmer
    • 13Red Hot
    • 14Honky Tonk Man
    • 15Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 16Shotgun Boogie
    • 17Go Ahead On Baby
    • 18Milk Cow Blues
    • 19Shame Shame Shame
    • 20Boom Boom Boom
    • 21Honey Hush
    • 22Stormy Monday Blues
    • 23Good Rockin' Boogie
    • 24Roll Over Beethoven
    • 25You Can't Judge A Book
    • 26Matchbox

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Sleepy LaBeef Rocks! CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Sleepy LaBeef Rocks! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.