Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockin' At The Universal CD
    Rick Nelson
    Rockin' At The Universal CD

    A great live performance from the legendary Ricky Nelson - recorded on stage in Los Angeles in 1985.
    Including many of his Rock 'n' Roll classics such as Stood Up, Waitin' in School, I Got a Feeling, Travelin' Man, Hello Mary Lou, Believe What You Say, Poor Little Fool, Lonesome Town and many others.


    • 1Stood Up
    • 2Waitin' in School
    • 3I Got a Feeling
    • 4Travelin' Man
    • 5Hello Mary Lou
    • 6Garden Party
    • 7You Know What I Mean
    • 8That's All Right
    • 9Believe What You Say
    • 10Milk Cow Blues Boogie
    • 11Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 12Fools Rush In
    • 13Poor Little Fool
    • 14It's Late
    • 15Honky Tonk Women
    • 16My Bucket's Got a Hole in It
    • 17Boppin' the Blues
    • 18Lonesome Town
    • 19I'm Walkin'.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Together 2-CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Together 2-CD
    • Hello Mary Lou CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Hello Mary Lou CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Hello Mary Lou / Poor Little Fool 7
      Ricky Nelson
      Hello Mary Lou / Poor Little Fool 7" Vinyl Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.