Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Eight Balls Of Fire CD

    Rockin' 8-Balls
    Eight Balls Of Fire CD

    The Rockin' Eightballs play frantic boppin' 50s style Rockabilly played with fire, energy and talent.
    Includes fabulous covers of Don Willis, Bobby Lee Trammell, Sleepy LaBeef, as well as the Rockabilly dancefloor hit Freight Train Boogie.


    • 1Midnight Train
    • 2Who's Knocking?
    • 3Always Late
    • 4Shirley Lee
    • 5Big Fool
    • 6Bertha Lou
    • 7It's You I Need
    • 8Freight Train Boogie
    • 9I Sure Do Love You Baby
    • 10All The Time
    • 11Love Me Baby
    • 12Forever Yours
    • 13Boppin' High School Baby.

    More from Rockin' 8-Balls

    • Like It Like That CD
      Rockin' 8-Balls
      Like It Like That CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.