Do The Crawl CD

In stock

Rocket To Memphis
Do The Crawl CD

Rocket To Memphis' 4th album, recorded by with Heavy Trash guru Matt Verta-Ray, Do The Crawl invites you on a hip-dislocating adventure through a fresh batch infectious tunes and wild sounds.
From the irresistibly-danceable Go Go - the Rock 'n' Roll stomper which opens the album, Betty Bombshell and her smokin' Rockets take you through Rockabilly with Turn It On, Diddley-esque Swamp sounds of Swamp Guy, the sexy In Black and White, finishing up with Rockin' All Night.
Get yourself a copy of Do The Crawl and dig those crazy sounds of Rocket To Memphis.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Go Go
  2. Turn It On
  3. Do The Crawl
  4. In Black & White
  5. Ride To The Stars
  6. Stompin' In Tokyo
  7. Swamp Guy
  8. Make You Mine
  9. Slap Back
  10. Hatchet Man
  11. Rockin' All Night