Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > American Grease CD
    Rocket 350
    American Grease CD

    Rocket 350 are an American Power-Rockabilly trio that rock hard and heavy, taking their music into the realms of Psychobilly.
    Led by a powerful rockin' guitar and driven along by relentless slappin' bass and pounding drums, Rocket 350 present a superb second album packed with great self-penned original songs.


    • 1That's Life
    • 2Purr Kitty Purr
    • 3Faster
    • 4Wray Street
    • 5She's Gone
    • 6All Night Long
    • 7Lonely Rock 'n' Roll Nights
    • 8Six Gun
    • 9Drinking Again
    • 10Doo Doo
    • 11Lucky Man's Tale
    • 12Seven Days.

    More from Rocket 350

    • Built To Last CD
      Rocket 350
      Built To Last CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.