Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Race Vol 5 CD

    Rockabilly Race Volume 5 CD

    Fifth volume of the fantastic Rockabilly Race series.
    25 original Pure Rockabilly rarities from Ray Vict, The Echo Valley Boys, Hardrock Gunter, Darrell Felts, Jimmy Boyd, Little Jimmy Dickens, Curtis Johnson, Ray Scott, Bobby Sisco, Dale Thomas, Herbie Duncan, Art Adams, Dale Hawkins and many others.


    • 1Clock Tickin Rhythm - Cecil McNabb Jr
    • 2Confusin'! - Lee Mcbride
    • 3Got The Bull By The Horns - Hugh Barrett & The Victors
    • 4Run Run Mabel - Everett Carpenter
    • 5We Gonna Bop Stop Rock - Ray Vict & His Bop Rockers
    • 6I've Gotta Find Someone - Tiny Tim & His Tornadoes
    • 7I Got A Hole In My Pocket - Little Jimmy Dickens
    • 8Heading For The High School Hop - Curtis Johnson
    • 9You Drive Me Crazy - Ray Scott
    • 10Tall Dark and Handsome Man - Bobby Sisco
    • 11Don't Push Don't Shove - Echo Valley Boys
    • 12Crocodile Hop - Dale Thomas & The Bandera Boys
    • 13It's All Your Fault - Farris Wilder
    • 14Hot Lips Baby - Herbie Duncan
    • 15Rockin' Country Fever - The Morris Brothers
    • 16I'm Counting On You - Ray Vernon
    • 17Rockin In My Sweet Baby's Arms - Pete Peters
    • 18I Want My Baby Back - Mason Dixon
    • 19Whoo! I Mean Whee! - Hardrock Gunter
    • 20Playmates - Darrell Felts & The Confederates
    • 21Cool Cat - Joe Montgomery
    • 22Rock Crazy Baby - Art Adams
    • 23Worried About You Baby - Dale Hawkins
    • 24To Wet To Plow - Bob Center
    • 25Crazy Mixed Up Blue - Jimmy Boyd

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.