Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Lives CD

    Rockabilly Lives CD

    Superb collection of Rockabilly music featuring legendary artists together with contemporary rockers.
    Featured artists:  Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys, The Blasters, Johnny Carroll, Kim Lenz, Charlie Feathers, Rosie Flores, Gene Vincent, Deke Dickerson, Dave Alvin, Billy Lee Riley, Phil Alvin, Mac Curtis, Sonny Burgess, Ray Campi.


    • 1Big Sandy & His Fly-Rite Boys - I Can't Believe I'm Saying This To You
    • 2The Blasters - Marie Marie
    • 3Johnny Carroll - You Said You Wouldn't Get Drunk Patricia
    • 4Kim Lenz - Saturday Jump
    • 5Charlie Feathers - That Certain Female
    • 6Rosie Flores - You Tear Me Up
    • 7Gene Vincent - Hey Hey Hey
    • 8Deke Dickerson - Hot Rodder's Lament
    • 9Dave Alvin - American Music
    • 10Billy Lee Riley - The Little Green Men
    • 11Phil Alvin - County Fair
    • 12Mac Curtis - Ducktail
    • 13Sonny Burgess - Flattop Joint
    • 14Ray Campi - Rockabilly Music.
    • 15Rockabilly Music.

    More from Various Rockabilly

    • It's Wild (7
      Various Rockabilly
      It's Wild (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Best Of Western Star Vol 1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 1 CD
    • Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
    • Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
    • Boppin' In Canada CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Boppin' In Canada CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.