Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rockabilly Barnyard CD

    Deke Dickerson
    Rhythm Rhyme and Truth CD

    Brilliant stuff from Deke Dickerson, one of the biggest talents in Rockabilly Music.
    An amazing guitar player as well as a great singer and songwriter - Deke and his band shake it up with a range of styles, all within the boundaries of vintage rockin' music.
    Highly recommended.


    • 1Will You Be Mine?
    • 2Beat Out My Love
    • 3Have Blues Will Travel
    • 4Hot Rodder's Lament
    • 5Heartbreaker of the Town
    • 6Give Me a Brunette
    • 7Hello Blues
    • 8Where to Aim
    • 9C-A Boogie
    • 10Don't Push Me Too Far
    • 11Wang Dang Dula
    • 12I'm Lonesome
    • 13Headin' On Down the Road
    • 14Speedin' On Keystone
    • 15Where Am I Going?

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Cruisin' Story 1962 (2-CD)
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.