Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Your Baby CD
    Wanda Jackson
    Rock Your Baby CD

    21 of the greatest original recordings from the First Lady Of Rockabilly, Wanda Jackson.
    A fantastic collection packed with her classic rockin' recordings.


    • 1I Gotta Know
    • 2Baby Loves Him
    • 3Honey Bop
    • 4Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
    • 5Cool Love
    • 6Did You Miss Me
    • 7Let Me Explain
    • 8Don'a Wan'a
    • 9Fujiyama Mama
    • 10Happy Happy Birthday
    • 11Let's Have A Party
    • 12I Wanna Waltz
    • 13Money Honey
    • 14Long Tall Sally
    • 15Mean Mean Man
    • 16Rock Your Baby
    • 17Savin' My Love
    • 18You're The One For Me
    • 19Riot In Cell Block #9
    • 20Alone With You
    • 21Hard Headed Woman.

    More from Wanda Jackson

    • Right Or Wrong CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Right Or Wrong CD
    • Rockin' With Wanda CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Rockin' With Wanda CD
    • Before The Fame CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Before The Fame CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Wanda Jackson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Fabulous Wanda Jackson
      Wanda Jackson
      Fabulous Wanda Jackson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.