Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Til Midnite CD

    2039 CD

    12 track Japanese release. High speed Tokyo slap-bass Cyberpunk Psychobilly Craziness.


    • 1Cyber Punx From Space Of The Future
    • 2High Tech Psycho
    • 3Heaven
    • 4Violent Pop Music
    • 5Goddess
    • 6Lie
    • 7Japanese title
    • 8Intense Fascination
    • 9Psycho Bop
    • 10Japanese Title
    • 11Dead Men Singing From Heaven
    • 12Going My Way.

    More from Iain Terry

    • Roadhouse Rockin' LP (vinyl)
      Iain Terry
      Roadhouse Rockin' LP (vinyl)
    • Bowtie Boogie LP (vinyl)
      Iain Terry
      Bowtie Boogie LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.