Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Party CD
    Jeff Beck
    (with Imelda May, Darrel Higham & Brian Setzer)
    Rock 'n' Roll Party CD

    Recorded in June 2010 at New York's Irridium Jazz Club, this DVD captures Jeff Beck celebrating the life of the great Les Paul on what would have been his 95th birthday.
    Beck is joined by very special guests including Imelda May and Darrel Higham on many of the tracks, plus appearances by Brian Setzer, Gary US Bonds and Trombone Shorty.  
    A unique performance of stunning musicianship and truly great songs.


    • 1Double Talking Baby (feat. Darrel Higham)
    • 2Cruisin' (feat. Darrel Higham)
    • 3Train It Kept A Rollin' (feat. Darrel Higham)
    • 4Cry Me A River (feat. Imelda May)
    • 5How High The Moon (feat. Imelda May)
    • 6Sitting On Top Of The World (feat. Imelda May)
    • 7Bye Bye Blues (feat. Imelda May)
    • 8The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (feat. Imelda May)
    • 9Vaya Con Dios (feat. Imelda May)
    • 10Mockin' Bird Hill (feat. Imelda May)
    • 11I'm A Fool To Care (feat. Imelda May)
    • 12Tiger Rag (feat. Imelda May)
    • 13Peter Gunn (feat. Jason Rebello)
    • 14Rocking Is Our Business (feat. Darrel Higham)
    • 15Apache
    • 16Sleep Walk
    • 17New Orleans (feat. Gary U.S. Bonds)
    • 18Walking In The Sand (feat. Imelda May)
    • 19Please Mr. Jailor (feat. Imelda May)
    • 20Twenty Flight Rock (feat. Brian Setzer)

    More from Jeff Beck


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.