Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Hero CD
    Roy Orbison
    Rock 'n' Roll Hero CD

    The classic early Roy Orbison rockabilly recordings made during his early career at Sun Records.


    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Go Go Go
    • 3You're My Baby
    • 4Rockhouse
    • 5Domino
    • 6Sweet And Easy To Love
    • 7The Cause Of It All
    • 8Fool Hall OF Fame
    • 9Chicken Hearted
    • 10I Like Love
    • 11Mean Little Mama
    • 12Problem Child
    • 13Claudette
    • 14You're Gonna Cry
    • 15I Was A Fool
    • 16Find My Baby For Me
    • 17Rockabilly Gal
    • 18Oh Pretty Woman
    • 19Lana
    • 20Go Go Go.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single
    • Rock House / Ubangi Stomp 7
      Roy Orbison
      Rock House / Ubangi Stomp 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.