Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Men Rock Vol 4 CD

    Rock Men Rock Volume 4 - Tribute To Imperial CD

    Japan's top Rockabilly bands p'ay the rockin' classics of Imperial Records.
    Featuring Yuichi & The Hilltone Boys, Lonesome Tears, The Bullets, Tigerlily, Hot Rockin' Daddy-O's, The Hot Shots, Dirty House, The Rizlaz, Starlight Wranglers, Hot Boogie 49, The Big Chief, Hillbilly Delights and The Moonshine Boys.


    • 1Yuichi & The Hilltone Boys - This Is The Night
    • 2Lonesome Tears - Be My Love Tonight
    • 3The Bullets - Sugar Lips
    • 4Tigerlily - Gonna Rock My Baby Tonight
    • 5Hot Rockin' Daddy-Os - Stood Up
    • 6Hot Shots - My One Desire
    • 7Dirty House - Dirty Dog
    • 8The Rizlaz - Willa Mae
    • 9Starlight Wranglers - Hey Baby
    • 10Hot Boogie 49 - Waitin' In School
    • 11The Big Chief - Centipede
    • 12Hillbilly Delights - Baby I'm Sorry
    • 13Moonshine Boys - Wild Eyed Woman

    More from Various Rockabilly

    • Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
    • Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
    • Boppin' In Canada CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Boppin' In Canada CD
    • Cat'n Around Vol 1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Cat'n Around Vol 1 CD
    • Rockabilly #1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Rockabilly #1 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.