Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Men Rock Volume 3 CD
    Rock Men Rock - Volume 3
    We're Gonna Bop! CD

    Here are two songs each from eight of Japan's hottest Rockabilly bands.
    Some fantastic stuff here, with all bands playing in traditional '50s Rockabilly style.
    Featured bands are The Hillbilly Delights, The Planets, Lonesome Tears, Tiger Lily, Starlight Wranglers, Hot Boogie 49, Fire Engine Red and The Storm Riders.


    • 1Hillbilly Delights
    • 2That's All Right Hillbilly Delights
    • 3Make Up Your Mind Baby The Planets
    • 4You Don't Care The Planets
    • 5Let's Go Boppin' Tonight Lonesome Tears
    • 6You Nearly Lose Your Mind Lonesome Tears
    • 7Say When. Tiger Lily
    • 8I Wanna Know Tiger Lily
    • 9Bigelow Starlight Wranglers
    • 10Ducktail Starlight Wranglers
    • 11Rock All Night Hot Boogie 49
    • 12Well All Right Hot Boogie 49
    • 13Modern Don Juan Fire Engine Red
    • 14Turn My Back On You Fire Engine Red
    • 15Loverboy Storm Riders
    • 16Can't Find My Way Back Home Storm Riders
    • 17Can The Circle Be Unbroken.

    More from Various Rockabilly

    • It's Wild (7
      Various Rockabilly
      It's Wild (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Best Of Western Star Vol 1 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 1 CD
    • Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Best Of Western Star Vol 2 CD
    • Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Is It Cool? (American Rockabilly) CD
    • Boppin' In Canada CD
      Various Rockabilly
      Boppin' In Canada CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.