Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock Love 2-CD
    The Fontane Sisters
    Rock Love 2-CD

    Double CD which focuses on the Fontane Sisters transition to the Rock 'n' Roll sound of the 1950s.
    The sisters successfully scored a string of million sellers including Hearts of Stone, Seventeen, Eddie My LoveDaddy-O and Rock Love.
    This collection only includes all the hits, but the B sides and many choice album tracks too.


    • 1Hearts Of Stone
    • 2I'm The One Who Loves You
    • 3Ain't It The Truth
    • 4Theme From A Summer Place
    • 5Seventeen
    • 6Voices
    • 7Playmates
    • 8Most Of All
    • 9Lover's Leap
    • 10Third Man Theme
    • 11Buttermilk
    • 12Oh What It Seemed To Be
    • 13I'm In Love Again
    • 14Encore D?Amour
    • 15Honolulu Moon
    • 16Ragtime Rock and Roll
    • 17Eddie My Love
    • 18Which Way To Your Heart
    • 19Vaya Con Dios
    • 20The Old Piano Roll Blues
    • 21Yum Yum
    • 22Coconut Grove
    • 23How Soon Will I Be Seeing You
    • 24Summertime Love
    • 25If I Could Be With You
    • 26Whispering Hope
    • 27Got You On My Mind
    • 28You're Mine
    • 29A Lover's Hymn
    • 30Please Don't Leave Me
    • 31Please Be Kind
    • 32The Waltz You Saved For Me
    • 33I Understand
    • 34Daddy-O
    • 35Rock Love
    • 36Still
    • 37Love Like A Fool
    • 38Adorable
    • 39Dancing To The Rock and Rolla
    • 40Lonesome Lover Blues
    • 41A Love Like You
    • 42Darling It's Wonderful
    • 43Come Home Eddie
    • 44I'm Stickin' With You
    • 45Chanson D'Amour
    • 46Rollin' Stone
    • 47Take A Step
    • 48You Are My Sunshine
    • 49Listen To Your Heart
    • 50Jealous Heart
    • 51Banana Boat Song
    • 52You Always Hurt The One You Love
    • 53Fool Around
    • 54Billy Boy
    • 55Let The Rest Of The World Go By
    • 56I Love To Tell The Story
    • 57Calling Today
    • 58Softly and Tenderly
    • 59The Old Rugged Cross
    • 60Lead Kindly Light
    • 61In The Garden
    • 62Rock Of Ages
    • 63What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    • 64I Need Thee Every Hour
    • 65Living For Jesus
    • 66Abide With Me
    • 67Sweet Hour Of Prayer.

    More from Fontane Sisters

    • Their Greatest Hits CD
      Fontane Sisters
      Their Greatest Hits CD
    • Classic Hits and Golden Memories (3CD)
      Fontane Sisters
      Classic Hits and Golden Memories (3CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.