Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock-It To Mars CD

    Rocky Sharpe and The Replays
    Rock-It To Mars CD

    CD release of the second Rocky Sharpe and The Replays album Rock It To Mars, originally issued on Chiswick Records in 1980.
    Includes the European hit Martian Hop plus rare bonus tracks which were not on the original LP.


    • 1Buzz Buzz Buzz
    • 2Heartaches
    • 3A Teenager In Love
    • 4Dream Lover
    • 5The Only One
    • 6The Masquerade Is Over
    • 7You're The One
    • 8Love Bug
    • 9Little Darlin'
    • 10Mr Lonely
    • 11I Will Follow Him
    • 12Donna The Prima Donna
    • 13Choo-Choo Valentine
    • 14Martian Hop
    • 15You've Gone Away
    • 16Happy New Year
    • 17Have A Good New Year
    • 18Martian Hop.

    More from Rocky Sharpe & The Replays

    • Shout Shout CD
      Rocky Sharpe & The Replays
      Shout Shout CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.