Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Chills Thrills & Blood Spills CD

    Rock-It Dogs
    Chills Thrills and Blood Spills CD

    Long awaited debut album from upcoming UK Psychobilly band The Rock It Dogs who cleverly mix the excitement and power of psychobilly with the agility and energy of Punk Rock.
    Most tracks are written by frontman Kris Passmore.
    Youthful energy, instantly memorable songs and great image makes The Rockit Dogs perfect to succeed on the thriving Psychobilly scene in Europe and the USA.


    • 1Riders Of The Surf
    • 2Take You Under
    • 3Rock-It Dog Stomp
    • 4Stand Up
    • 5Murder On The Streets
    • 6Living Dead Girl
    • 7Car Park Love Song
    • 8The Damned
    • 9Teenager In Love
    • 10Plasma
    • 11Suddenly Seymour
    • 12Goodbye To You

    More from Rock-It Dogs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.